Bobby Palmer, Isaac and the Egg

 

Join us at Worthing Library as we celebrate the launch of the much anticipated debut novel of Sussex author, Bobby Palmer.’Isaac and the Egg’ is one of the most eagerly awaited novels of 2022. A young man reaches his lowest ebb when he hears a scream and finds that it belongs not to another person… but a giant egg. It is a novel about grief but ultimately hope, for readers of Joanna Cannon, Patrick Ness and Matt Haig.Bobby will be discussing his new novel and the inspiration behind his writing. A book sale and signing will follow the event.